TOP PRODUCER SUMMIT AGENDA

This is the full schedule of events with links to each of the summit sessions. Attendees with a Free Ticket will have access to all these sessions as they go live, one by one, between Tuesday August 11 and Thursday, August 13. Each session will remain available for 24 hours only.

All Access Pass holders with lifetime on-demand access to the summit go here to the VIP members area and login for access to the summit.

SUMMIT DAY 1

Keynote Summit Session with 
Joy Gendusa

August 11, Tuesday @ 12:00 PM EST | 9:00 AM PST

Successful Campaigns and Case Studies from Across the Industry

Our Keynote sets the tone for the Summit with Marketing Genius and CEO extraordinaire Joy Gendusa presenting many case studies and successful campaigns from every segment of our industry and the marketing principles in application that made them successful: Investment Advice, Financial Services, Term and Permanent Life, Senior Market/Under 65 Health, P&C, Assets Under Management and the list goes on. Each case enlightens you as to principles applied, copy, targeted list, response rates and ROI. Joy explains what made these campaigns work the way they do and how you can put this actionable content into practice. This first session alone will blow you away!

Rick Stanzione

August 11, Tuesday @ 1:30 PM EST | 10:30 AM PST

Winning Strategies in Holistic Planning

Top Financial Services Professional and Principal of a 30 million-dollar organization Rick Stanzione generously walks us through his 360-degree process in Holistic Planning. He explains how he went from procuring referrals from other professionals to a new and more strategic approach resulting in tremendous growth and a 97% retention rate. He walks us step by step through a variety of his processes and generously shares detailed How-to’s, including his method and timing when procuring referrals.

Shaun Buck

August 11, Tuesday @ 3:00 PM EST | 12:00 PM PST

Escaping Commoditization in a Sea of Sameness — Plus How to Double Your Closes and Triple Your Referrals

Serial Entrepreneur Shaun Buck tackles a common issue for Financial Advisors and Insurance professionals – how to avoid becoming a commodity in such a competitive environment. Shaun’s helps us discover our innate uniqueness and tap into those key things leading to more effective marketing. Drawing from his tremendous experience in marketing and the thousands of small businesses he’s helped transform, he delivers actionable content in this session that we can put to use right away.

Jim Gaskins

August 11, Tuesday @ 4:30 PM EST | 1:30 PM PST

Top Producer Spotlight: Surviving and Thriving in Practice Despite Social Distancing

Annuity and IUL producer Jim Gaskins was having great success helping people planning for retirement prior to Covid-19 but his production and statistics have only gone up since the pandemic. Instead of taking a step back, he’s taken the social distancing barrier head on. Jim walks us step by step from lead sources through his use of video conferencing – how he engages prospects and drives new business. Jim breaks down his process for us he and demonstrates how he’s been able to both save time and write more business as a result of his new approach. This is a must-see session for all.

Stu & Senia Gramajo

August 11, Tuesday @ 6:00 PM EST | 3:00 PM PST

Marketing Fundamentals: How to Make Promotion Effective

The founders of Agent Link and organizers of Top Producer Summit get down to basics and share some of the most fundamental elements of marketing while delivering actionable methods for you to implement in your business immediately to start having more success with promotion and marketing.

CAN'T MAKE ALL EXPERT SESSIONS?

Grab The Top Producer Summit All Access Pass Plus $4,888 in Exclusive Bonuses And You Won't Miss A Thing...

SUMMIT DAY 2

Victoria Woods

August 12, Wednesday @ 12:00 PM EST | 9:00 AM PST

Financial Services Success Through Effective Branding and Marketing

RIA CEO, Wealth Advisor and Top Producer Victoria Woods, known as the Financial Diva, has achieved great success in practice. Fun, unique branding and effective marketing all play a part in her recipe. As an author and radio show co-host she’s been featured in multiple venues including the NBC’s Today Show. Victoria lets us tap into her arsenal of expert secrets and provides us with actionable knowledge we can all use. As a bonus, she role plays Objection Handlings and much more in a vibrant, fun and informative session.

Matthew Claassen

August 12, Wednesday @ 1:15 PM EST | 10:15 AM PST

Becoming a Top Agent Using Digital Marketing

Top Agent and Online Marketing Extraordinaire Matthew Claassen draws from his decades of experience in our industry and walks us through how he leveraged modern marketing tools and online channels to become a top producer with multiple carriers. Matthew explains the key element, when promoting online, that makes marketing work and how this has made all the difference when creating a perpetual inflow of new prospects who come in already demanding advice and services.

Laura Betterly

August 12, Wednesday @ 2:30 PM EST | 11:30 AM PST

An Easier and More Practical Approach to Implementing Online Marketing—For Agents and Advisors

The world of digital can be daunting to many of us, but the principles of marketing and effective communication still apply. Digital Marketing Genius Laura Betterly has worked with some of the biggest names and companies in marketing, and brings her decades of experience to demystify online promotion. This session helps us understand some of the most solid principles in this field as she delivers a newer and more practical approach to creating successful marketing online – a faster way to higher sales, leveraging the power of digital channels.

David Tapia

August 12, Wednesday @ 3:30 PM EST | 12:30 PM PST

Expert Secrets for Staff Hiring and Agency Management

Top P&C producer and FINRA registered professional David Tapia built his agency from scratch in sunny Florida to a successful operation servicing 7,000 clients and retention rates in the nineties percentile. He’s been able to expand steadily while creating the time to be with his family as well as giving back to the industry through volunteering initiatives with NAIFA. He examines the challenge many producers trying to build their own practice face – hiring and managing staff. He generously shares the four things he looks for with new personnel and his method of training, supervision and delegation that has helped him achieve his great success.

Lisa Rehburg

August 12, Wednesday @ 4:30 PM EST | 1:30 PM PST

Life Insurance Settlements: Capitalizing on a Growing Need and Market Opportunity

Lisa Rehburg brings her 3 decades of experience and shows us the staggering number of people every year who let their policies lapse or find themselves with unwanted situations a professional can help with. Through real-life cases she sheds light on common myths regarding life settlements, and helps us better understand a growing market of individuals and families you can help.

Bob Ryan

August 12, Wednesday @ 5:30 PM EST | 2:30 PM PST

Agency Success and Business Growth Despite 2020

Bob Ryan is the President of Ryan & Ryan Insurance Brokers, Inc. yet he remains a top producer. Despite the strict regulations and mandates 2020 has brought to us all, he has managed to have continued success in his practice. During his Top Producer Summit presentation, he generously shares his recipe for success, including technology, client engagement, staff management and client acquisition. Whether you want to increase your personal production or build an agency of your own, this is one presentation that you don’t want to miss. Ryan & Ryan Insurance Brokers, Inc. is a leader in helping individuals and businesses with Commercial Lines, Personal Lines and Small Group solutions.

CAN'T MAKE ALL EXPERT SESSIONS?

Grab The Top Producer Summit All Access Pass Plus $4,888 in Exclusive Bonuses And You Won't Miss A Thing...

SUMMIT DAY 3

Bill Kiray

August 13, Thursday @ 12:00 PM EST | 9:00 AM PST

A Complete Turning-65 Campaign How-to for the Senior Market Advisor

Top industry coach, NAHU council member and Medicare expert Bill Kiray has trained thousands of insurance professionals over the years. As the title suggests, he generously shares in this session a complete actionable plan, the basis behind the successful strategy, and the How-to procedure for a complete Turning-65 campaign.

Jeremy Nason

August 13, Thursday @ 1:00 PM EST | 10:00 AM PST

Positioning Yourself and Your Services More Effectively: How to Get a First Appointment with a Prospect

Jeremy draws from his two decades of experience in the industry as an active producer, a general agent and a successful coach. His session is absolutely packed with actionable information and How-to’s focusing on how to present yourself to the public, how to position what you do so that people naturally reach for your services and how to set a first appointment with a new prospect.

Debra Mathias

August 13, Thursday @ 2:15 PM EST | 11:15 AM PST

World-Class LinkedIn Coach
Client Acquisition and Effective Networking with LinkedIn

Combining 30 years of sales and marketing experience with the wisdom she’s gained from helping 5,000 insurance & financial services professionals and her internet savvy, Debra is now ranked one of the top LinkedIn trainers worldwide. During her Top Producer Summit presentation, she shares her strategic actionable approach to client acquisition and effective networking by using the most powerful B2B social media platform available today. Her vast experience in using LinkedIn to its fullest potential makes this step-by-step training session a must-see for anyone who wishes to either optimize their own LinkedIn presence or simply learn how it all works.

Larry mcLean

August 13, Thursday @ 3:15 PM EST | 12:15 PM PST

Top Producer Spotlight: How His New Presentation Concept Brought in 1.4 Million in Target Premium Within One Year

Already a very successful Annuity Producer, Larry McLean discovered a simple and powerful concept that led to a new way to introduce his services to people. As a result of this he was able to generate $740,000 in target life premium within 9 months of implementing this change and $1.4 million within a year. Larry breaks down the essential elements needed when prospecting, tells us the two powerful questions he asks people he wants to help. We expect to inspire summit attendees with some of Larry’s clients’ successes.

Osa Winter

August 13, Thursday @ 4:30 PM EST | 1:30 PM PST

3 Keys to Success: For the Newly Licensed Insurance Agent

Osa has trained thousands of agents at a critical time in their insurance career – as they newly get licensed and sometimes struggle getting their new endeavor off the ground. Inundated with technical knowledge on products, they often lack effective prospecting, marketing and sales tools. Osa taps into her unique vantage point, quite familiar with the challenges many face at this stage in their career, and candidly speaks from experience delivering three keys to prospecting, presenting and closing.

Neal St. Romaine

August 13, Thursday @ 6:00 PM EST | 3:00 PM PST

Top Producer Spotlight: A Mentorship Session with a Lifetime MDRT

Successful Life and Annuities Producer, and Lifetime MDRT, Neal St. Romaine helps us examine key core values we must assess so as to help individuals and families with insurance and financial services.

Brought To You By


Act Now to Get LIFETIME ACCESS to All World Class top Producer Summit Masterclass Sessions Plus $4,888 in Exclusive Bonuses

© 2020 Top Producer Summit is curated by Agent Link.